2013 Presenters

More information will be available soon.

Dr. Alan Rae

Graphene Stakeholders Association

Andrew Baluch

Special Counsel
Foley & Lardner LLP

Dr. Andrew Pollard

Research Scientist
National Physical Laboratory

Angela Hight Walker

Senior Scientist

Dr. Anita Goel, MD, Ph.D.

Chairman and CEO

Anthony Green, Ph.D.

Vice President, Technology Commercialization Group-Life Sciences
Ben Franklin Technology Partners/SEP

Dr. Bernardo Cordovez

Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Optofluidics, Inc.

Dan Russell

Senior Vice President of Manufacturing and Operations
Pixelligent Technologies, LLC

David E. Reisner, Ph.D.

Founder, Director, International Sales Leader
The Nano Group, Inc.

David J. Arthur

Chief Executive Officer
SouthWest NanoTechnologies, Inc.

Don Ewert, IH

VP - Field Services - nanoTox, Inc.
Past-Chair: AIHA Nanotechnology Working Group

Dr. Elena Polyakova

Founder and CEO
Graphene Labs

Griffith A. Kundahl

Vice President
Business Development and Government Relations
Nano Risk Assessment, Inc.

Hans Sauer. Ph.D., J.D.

Associate General Counsel for Intellectual Property
Biotechnology Industry Organization (BIO)

Jason H. Sakamoto, Ph.D.

Co-Chair, Assistant Member
Department of Nanomedicine
Houston Methodist Research Institute

Jeffrey H. Rosedale

Woodcock Washburn LLP

Dr. Jeffrey Morse

Managing Director
National Nanomanufacturing Network

Jerry Lorengo

Director of Technology Center 1600
US Patent and Trade Office

Jess A. Jankowski

President & Chief Executive Officer
Nanophase Technologies Corporation

Jim Phillips

Chairman / Chief Executive Officer

Joe Piché

CEO, Eikos

John Biondi

Xolve, Inc.

Jon Myers

Graphene Technologies

Keith Blakely

Graphene Stakeholders Association

Kimberly Guzan

Research Engineer, RTI International
Nanomaterials Registry

Dr. Larry Hough

Lab Manager, Complex Assemblies of Soft Matter Laboratory (COMPASS UMI 3254)
Corporate Research & Innovation

Linda D. Dell, MS

Senior Science Manager
ENVIRON International Corporation

Lynn L. Bergeson

Managing Director
Bergeson & Campbell, P.C.

Manish Mehta, Ph.D.

Director of Strategic Projects & Sustainability
National Center for Manufacturing Sciences

Mark G. Allen, Ph.D.

Scientific Director, Krishna Singh Center for Nanotechnology
Professor, Department of Electrical & Systems Engineering, School of Engineering & Applied Sciences
University of Pennsylvania

Mark Tuominen

Professor of Physics and Director
Center for Hierarchical Manufacturing
University of Massachusetts Amherst

Michael J. Sullivan

Womble, Carlyle, Sandridge and Rice

Mike Patterson

Graphene Frontiers

Paul S. Clayson

President and Chief Executive Officer
HzO, Inc.

Peter I. Lelkes, Ph.D.

Professor and Founding Chair of the Department of Bioengineering, Temple University
Eqalix LLC

Ram Trichur

Carbon Electronics Business Development Manager
Brewer Science

Ray Gibbs

Commercial Director
Haydale Ltd.

Robert D. “Skip” Rung, MSEE

President and Executive Director
Oregon Nanoscience and Microtechnologies Institute

Dr. Rutledge Ellis-Behnke, Ph.D.

Research Affiliate, Brain & Cognitive Sciences, MIT
Prof, University of Heidelberg
Director, Nanomedicine Translational Think Tank

Scott Jacobs

Vice President Product Development
Treasurer & Director
Quantum Confined

Scott Livingston

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Livingston Securities LLC

Dr. Sean Muir

Senior Research Scientist

Stephen C. Glazier

K&L Gates LLP

Stephen R. Waite

Managing Partner
SoundView Technology Group

Steve Klemm

Chief Scientific Officer
Leonardo Biosystems Inc.

Steve Maebius

Foley & Lardner LLP

Steven Shade

Managing Director, Center for Advanced Manufacturing
Purdue University

Dr. Toby Sainsbury

Research Scientist
National Physical Laboratory

Prof. Tony Jun Huang

Ascent Bio-Nanotechnologies, Inc.

Vincent Caprio

Executive Director, NanoBusiness Alliance
COO, Water Innovations Alliance

Dr. Wei Wang

Research Scientist
Amorphyx, Inc